Aitken * Aitken * Cohn Trial Lawyers California
2014

Personal 

Abogados
Estos son los Abogados de Aitken * Aitken * Cohn
Nombre Posición Teléfono Email
Wylie Aitken Abogado 866-434-1424 tritia@aitkenlaw.com
Christopher Aitken Abogado 866-434-1424 chris@aitkenlaw.com
Darren O’Leary Aitken Abogado 866-434-1424 darren@aitkenlaw.com
Richard Cohn Abogado 866-434-1424 rich@aitkenlaw.com
Casey Johnson Abogado 866-434-1424 casey@aitkenlaw.com
Michael Penn Abogado 866-434-1424 michael@aitkenlaw.com
Atticus Wegman Abogado 866-434-1424 atticus@aitkenlaw.com
Ashleigh Aitken Abogado 866-434-1424 ashleigh@aitkenlaw.com

 

Litigation Assistants

Nombre

Posición

Teléfono

Email

Tritia Manianglung Wylie Aitken's Asst. 866-434-1424 tritia@aitkenlaw.com
Azalia Llinas Richard Cohn's Asst. 866-434-1424 azalia@aitkenlaw.com
Jeannette Merryman Darren Aitken's Asst. 866-434-1424 jeannette@aitkenlaw.com
Victoria Simon Chris Aitken's Asst. 866-434-1424 victoria@aitkenlaw.com
Steve Brown Casey Johnson's Asst. 866-434-1424 steven@aitkenlaw.com
Joanna Ritchie Michael Penn's Asst. 866-434-1424 joanna@aitkenlaw.com

 

Office Personal

Nombre

Posición

Teléfono

Email

Terry Aitken Case Adminstrator 866-434-1424 terry@aitkenlaw.com
Karen Anderson Office Administrator 866-434-1424 karen@aitkenlaw.com
Victoria Chik Bookkeeper 866-434-1424 vchik@aitkenlaw.com

Kathi Drinnenberg

Administrative Assistant

866-434-1424

kathi@aitkenlaw.com

Diana Khoury Administrative Paralegal 866-434-1424 diana@aitkenlaw.com
Deborah Miller Paralegal 866-434-1424 deborah@aitkenlaw.com

Anthony Modarelli

Law Clerk

866-434-1424

anthony@aitkenlaw.com
Tabitha Picken Recepcionista 866-434-1424 tpicken@aitkenlaw.com
Danielle Carr Office Services Clerk 866-434-1424 danielle@aitkenlaw.com