Aitken * Aitken * Cohn Trial Lawyers California

Personal 

Abogados

Estos son los Abogados de * Aitken * Cohn

NombrePosiciónTeléfono Email
Wylie AitkenAbogado866-434-1424 deborah@aitkenlaw.com
Christopher Aitken Abogado866-434-1424 chris@aitkenlaw.com
Darren O'Leary Aitken Abogado866-434-1424 darren@aitkenlaw.com
Richard Cohn Abogado866-434-1424 rich@aitkenlaw.com
Casey Johnson Abogado866-434-1424 casey@aitkenlaw.com
Michael Penn Abogado866-434-1424 michael@aitkenlaw.com
Atticus Wegman Abogado866-434-1424 atticus@aitkenlaw.com
Ashleigh Aitken Abogado866-434-1424 ashleigh@aitkenlaw.com

 

Litigation Assistants

Nombre

Posición

Teléfono

Email

Deborah Miller Wylie Aitken's Asst. 866-434-1424 deborah@aitkenlaw.com
Azalia Llinas Richard Cohn's Asst. 866-434-1424 azalia@aitkenlaw.com
Jennifer Smith Darren Aitken's Asst. 866-434-1424 jen@aitkenlaw.com
Alec Finnell Chris Aitken's Asst. 866-434-1424 alec@aitkenlaw.com
Steve Brown Casey Johnson's Asst. 866-434-1424 steven@aitkenlaw.com
Joanna Schielein Michael Penn's Asst. 866-434-1424 joanna@aitkenlaw.com
Kris McCarthyAtticus Wegman's Asst.866-434-1424kris@aitkenlaw.com

 

     

Office Personal

Nombre

Posición

Teléfono

Email

Terry Aitken Case Adminstrator 866-434-1424 terry@aitkenlaw.com
Angel Coe Office Administrator 866-434-1424 angel@aitkenlaw.com
Mike Kubat Bookkeeping 866-434-1424 bookkeeping@aitkenlaw.com
Kathi Drinnenberg Administrative Assistant 866-434-1424 kathi@aitkenlaw.com
Megan Demshki Law Clerk 866-434-1424 megan@aitkenlaw.com
Anthony Ortiz Law Clerk 866-434-1424 anthony@aitkenlaw.com
Jennifer BissettRecepcionista866-434-1424 jennifer@aitkenlaw.com
Evelyn LeeCoordinador de Marketing866-434-1424evelyn@aitkenlaw.com